Northern California New Home Sales OfficeSALES OFFICES
— NORCAL
Castro Valley, CA
Castro Valley - The Chapter

3802 Norbridge Ave.
Castro Valley, CA 94546
510-365-5328
TheChapter@CityVentures.com

Richmond, CA
Cherry Blossom Row

5321 Dalai Lama Ave.
Richmond, CA 94804
510-358-7392
cherryblossomrow@cityventures.com

Novato, CA
Ascend

802 State Access Road
Novato, CA 94949
(415) 214-4689
Ascend@cityventures.com

Milpitas, CA
Milpitas - Pinnacle

1752 Houret Ct.
Milpitas, CA 95035
949-258-7555
Pinnacle@cityventures.com

Santa Rosa, CA
Grove Village

2905 Bertman St.
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
(707) 231-8219
grovevillage@cityventures.com

Round Barn

208 Cupola Circle
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 657-3353
RoundBarn@CityVentures.com


Southern California New Home Sales OfficeSALES OFFICES
— SOCAL
Artesia, CA
Artesia

11716 Arkansas Street
Artesia, CA 90701
949-258-7555
Eginhouse@cityventures.com

Long Beach, CA
Edgewood Park

5070 Long Beach Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90805
(562) 713-7029
EdgewoodPark@cityventures.com

El Monte, CA
El Monte - Cedar Court

3131 Santa Anita Ave
El Monte, CA 91733
949-258-7555
CedarCourt@CityVentures.com

Santa Ana, CA
Park Place

824 S. Harbor Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704
714-319-9218
parkplace@cityventures.com

Palmdale, CA
Palmdale - Saddlewood

39419 Saddle Drive
Palmdale, CA 93551
949-258-7555
Saddlewood@cityventures.com

Skyridge at Joshua Ranch

39655 Nicholas Court
Palmdale, CA 93551
(213) 328-8851
Skyridge@cityventures.com

La Mesa, CA
Parkridge

7691 University Ave
La Mesa, CA 91942
(619) 742-3768
Parkridge@CityVentures.com


California New Home Sales Office
Corporate
Offices
LOS ANGELES

2000 Avenue of the Stars
9th Floor South
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(949) 258-7555
Info@CityVentures.com

ORANGE COUNTY

3121 Michelson Drive
Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92612
(949) 258-7555
Info@CityVentures.com

SAN FRANCISCO

444 Spear Street
Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 964-1097
Info@CityVentures.com

Land To Sell?

City Ventures is always looking for the next sustainable project to develop. If you have a land you're looking to sell, we'd love to hear from you. Let's talk.

Contact Us
Customer Care

How can we be of help?
Sign in to enter our customer portal.

LOGIN
Land To Sell?

City Ventures is always looking for the next sustainable project to develop. If you have a land you're looking to sell, we'd love to hear from you. Let's talk.

Contact Us
Customer Care

How can we be of help?
Sign in to enter our customer portal.

LOGIN
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST